Photo Credits - Dorian Wolf, Nicholas Gazin, Osvaldo Jimenez & Johnny Siera

THE FLAT
Open 6pm-4am every day, scroll down for calender of events

We are a cozy neighborhood cocktail lounge serving full bar and our original cocktails

We are always looking for fresh parties and promoters bringing cutting edge,
non-commercial music, email us theflatbkny@gmail.com

We have an excllent sound system, fully equipped DJ booth and live multi track capability

We are available for film/video and photo shoot location hire

Our VIP room is available for function hire and bottle service

theflatbkny@gmail.com
718 599 5151

308 Hooper St (between S5th and Broadway)
BROOKLYN, NY.
0 mins walk from the Hewes J Train
4 mins walk from the Broadway G train
7 mins walk from the Lorimer L Train

FEBRUARY 2014

Stay updated, click here and follow us on Instagram - theflatbkny

Sunday Feb 1
Late 11pm-4am
Otter Box (Queer Sundays)

Monday Feb 2
Late 11pm-4am
Subspace
Wildfire Open Mic Poetry All Art Forms Welcome - 8:00-11

Tuesday Feb 3
Late 11pm-4am
Foodstamps presents... Your Darkwave night Blackout

Wednesday Feb 4
Late 11pm-4am
PussyPower ALL GIRLS DJ night with Thats So Raben & Friends

Thursday Feb 5
Late 8pm-4am
Villains preseents... Thunder Thigh Thursdays
7-11pm Coliseum Records Showcase

Friday Feb 6
Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
LIVE - 9pm dead sexy shelia http://deadsexysheila.bandcamp.com/
10pm stuyedeyed https://stuyedeyed.bandcamp.com
11pm gggamesss https://m.soundcloud.com/gggamesss

Saturday Feb 7
Late 11pm-4am
Rice & Peas feat special guest Jesse Royal
LIVE - Musical Memoirs Chartiy Event

Sunday Jan 8
Late 11pm-4am
Otter Box (Queer Sundays)
LIVE 6-11pm - Afton Concert Production

Monday Feb 9
Late 11pm-4am
Subspace
Wildfire Open Mic Poetry All Art Forms Welcome - 8:00-11

Tuesday Feb 10
Late 11pm-4am
Foodstamps presents... Your Darkwave night Blackout

Wednesday Feb 11
Late 11pm-4am
PussyPower ALL GIRLS DJ night with Thats So Raben & Friends
LIVE 8-11pm - F the Majors

Thursday Feb 12
Late 8pm-4am
Villains preseents... Thunder Thigh Thursdays
7-11pm Coliseum Records Showcase

Friday Feb 13
Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
LIVE - 10:30 - BIG HUGE http://bighuge.bandcamp.com/
9:45 - WINSTONS http://www.winstonsband.com/
9 - GLUEBOY http://glueboy.bandcamp.com/

Saturday Feb 14
Late 11pm-4am
theParty.
LIVE - Flowers of EVil, FOODSTAMPS, and Bloodless.

Sunday Feb 15
Late 11pm-4am
Otter Box (Queer Sundays)
LIVE- Bueno - https://bueno.bandcamp.com/
Et al. - https://etalband.bandcamp.com/
Doubting Thomas Cruise Controll - https://doubtingthomascruisecontrol.bandcamp.com/ Slushies - https://slushies.bandcamp.com/

Monday Feb 16
Late 11pm-4am
Subspace
Wildfire Open Mic Poetry All Art Forms Welcome - 8:00-11

Tuesday Feb 17
Foodstamps presents... Your Darkwave night Blackout

Wednesday Feb 18
Late 11pm-4am
PussyPower ALL GIRLS DJ night with Thats So Raben & Friends
8-11pm Sunset Driver & Atract Artimus

Thursday Feb 19
Late 11pm-4am
Villains preseents... Thunder Thigh Thursdays
7-11pm Coliseum Records Showcase

Friday Feb 20

Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
LIVE - Reindeer Castle & Scarboro

Saturday Feb 21
Late 11pm-4am
THE BOUNCE
LIVE 7-11 - DeWalt Stihl (www.dewaltstihl.com)
Spirit Of... (http://spiritof.bandcamp.com/
Makeout Club
Stuyedeyed (stuyedeyed.bandcamp.com)

Sunday Feb 22
Late 11pm-4am
Otter Box (Queer Sundays)
Live 7-11pm - Buzz Beyond

Monday Feb 23
Late 11pm-4am
Subspace
Wildfire Open Mic Poetry All Art Forms Welcome - 8:00-11

Tuesday Feb 24
Foodstamps presents... Your Darkwave night Blackout

Wednesday Feb 25
Late 11pm-4am
PussyPower ALL GIRLS DJ night with Thats So Raben & Friends
LIVE 7-11pm - Street Rats streetrats.bandcamp.com
Dogluk Ruby Nightingale (CT) https://rubynightingale.bandcamp.com
Mike Kolb & The Bulbs mikekolb.bandcamp.com h

Thursday Feb 26
Late 8pm-4am
Villains preseents... Thunder Thigh Thursdays
7-11pm Coliseum Records Showcase

Friday Jan 27
Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
LIVE - Doors: 7:00 Snow Country: 8:00-8:30
Verses Narrow: 8:45-9:15 Carved Up: 9:30-10:00 Husbandry: 10:15-10:45

Saturday Feb 28
Late 11pm-4am
Sounds Music Group

THE NEW YORK TIMES

BLACKBOOK

GRUB STREET

NEW YORK MAGAZINE

DAILY MAIL UK (HBO GIRLS Shoot)

MISHKA

BROOKLYN VEGAN

HYPEBEAST