Photo Credits - Dorian Wolf, Nicholas Gazin, Osvaldo Jimenez & Johnny Siera

THE FLAT
Open 6pm-4am every day, scroll down for calender of events

We are a cozy neighborhood cocktail lounge serving full bar and our original cocktails

We are always looking for fresh parties and promoters bringing cutting edge,
non-commercial music, email us theflatbkny@gmail.com

We have an excllent sound system, fully equipped DJ booth and live multi track capability

We are available for film/video and photo shoot location hire

Our VIP room is available for function hire and bottle service

theflatbkny@gmail.com
718 599 5151

308 Hooper St (between S5th and Broadway)
BROOKLYN, NY.
0 mins walk from the Hewes J Train
4 mins walk from the Broadway G train
7 mins walk from the Lorimer L Train

SEPTEMBER 2014

Click here and join the Facebook Event

Click here and follow us on Instagram - theflatbkny

Monday Sept 1
Late 11pm-4am
JazzHaus with Chad Dubz

Monday Sept 1
Late 11pm-4am
Pump or Die Tuesdays

Wednesday Sept 3
Late 11pm-4am
On The Whim Wednesdays with WCKIDS

Thursday Sept 4
Late 11pm-4am
Thunder Thigh Thursdays with Bubbah Styles
LIVE 7:30pm
Mambis, Pride & Joy 9:30-10:30 - VISAGER

Friday Sept 5
Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
LIVE 8pm
Crusasis, Western Star, Skeleton Man

Saturday Sept 6
Late 11pm-4am
NEO-NY

Sunday Sept 7
Late 11pm-4am
Chocolate Sundays
LIVE 8pm
Tremonte Pool presents... Abs , Fia, Krown, Score, Enigma, ANW, GQ, Japan, Blanko

Monday Sept 8
Late 11pm-4am
JazzHaus with Chad Dubz
LIVE - Sistine Ciuminals

Tuesday Sept 9
Late 11pm-4am
Pump or Die Tuesdays
LIVE 8pm
Tall Juan, Shining Mirrors, Vetter Kids, Living Room

Wednesday Sept 10
Late 11pm-4am
HOODWAVE with Will Gates & Chad Dubz

Thursday Sept 11
Late 11pm-4am
Rock n Roll with James David De Lucia & Ky Digregorio
LIVE 8pm
Robot Death Kites, Dead Wave, Dead Tenants,Wade

Friday Sept 12
Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
LIVE 8pm - Sleepy Zzz, XNY, Sic Tic

Saturday Sept 13
Late 11pm-4am
THE BUMP w/ Cobra Krames, Dirtyfinger, Ben Robey & Oh Mama Crew
LIVE 7pm
Katmai,To Sail Beyond the Sun, Alcian, Lighteater

Sunday Sept 14
Late 11pm-4am
Chocolate Sundays

Monday Sept 15
Late 11pm-4am
JazzHaus with Chad Dubz
LIVE - Sistine Ciuminals

Tuesday Sept 16
Late 11pm-4am
Pump or Die Tuesdays

Wednesday Sept 17
Late 11pm-4am
On The Whim Wednesdays with WCKIDS

Thursday Sept 18
Late 11pm-4am
Vicious Seenery presents GOOD VIBRATIONS

Friday Sept 19
Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
LIVE 9PM
Erostratus, 10:15 TBA

Saturday Sept 20
Late 11pm-4am
Pretty Donuts

Sunday Sept 21
Late 11pm-4am
Chocolate Sundays
Live 8pm
Spits Nelson Showcase

Monday Sept 22
Late 11pm-4am
Angie and Gooch Palm DJs (Australia)
Live 8pm
Angie and Gooch Palms (Australia)

Tuesday Sept 23
Late 11pm-4am
Pump or Die Tuesdays

Wednesday Sept 24
Late 11pm-4am
HOODWAVE with Will Gates & Chad Dubz

Thursday Sept 25
Late 11pm-4am
tbc...

Friday Sept 26
Late 11pm-4am
Cuntmafia presents Cherry Bomb
Live 8pm
LIVE - Husbandry, Kosmodemonic, Weird Teeth

Saturday Sept 27
Late 11pm-4am
Just Like You with
Live 8pm
Robot Death Ktes & tbc

Sunday Sept 28
Late 11pm-4am
Chocolate Sundays
Live 8pm
456movement.net

Monday Sept 29
Late 11pm-4am
JazzHaus with Chad Dubz
Live 8pm
Mattie Schafer followed by Sistine Criminals

Tuesday Sept 30
Late 11pm-4am
Food Stamps presents Blackout

OCTOBER 2014

MORE DATES TBA


Saturday Oct 4
Lentonia Records Female Electronica Showcase
ChloƩ Anne The VAn / EDH / Alex June / Camilla Sparksss

 

THE NEW YORK TIMES

BLACKBOOK

GRUB STREET

NEW YORK MAGAZINE

DAILY MAIL UK (HBO GIRLS Shoot)

MISHKA

BROOKLYN VEGAN

HYPEBEAST